## OFFICIAL DAVISON-HANSON AMBULANCE DISTRICT BOARD ELECTION BALLOT DAVISON-HANSON AMBULANCE DISTRICT, SOUTH DAKOTA JUNE 17, 2025 HANSON COUNTY BALLOT

To vote use a cross (X) or check mark ( $\checkmark$ ) in the square in front of the name. DO NOT cast more votes than are allowed in each race.

For the at large board member, you may vote for <u>one</u> or leave it blank.

- □ Michael Kluth
- □ Jared Nesheim
- □ Jessica Goldammer

For the Hanson County board members, you may vote for up to <u>3</u> or leave it blank.

Don Huber

- □ Michael Bishop
- □ Brenda Blumenberg
- □ Justin Roster
- □ Abigail Hofer
- □ Brian Leitheiser
- 🗆 Heidi Berg